School Staff

Mike Nollan Superintendent mike_nollan@ksd403.org
Heather Burfeind Principal heather_burfeind@ksd403.org
Lance Hyatt Guidance Counselor lance_hyatt@ksd403.org
Austin Brothers Dean of Students/Athletic Director austin_brothers@ksd403.org
Kathy Goodrich Secretary/Registrar kathy_goodrich@ksd403.org
Brenda Rios Attendance/Athletic Secretary brenda_rios@ksd403.org
Megan Jarman District Nurse megan_jarman@ksd403.org
Carl Bissonette HS/MS Math carl_bissonette@ksd403.org
Becky Carollo HS/MS/Ag Science rebecca_carollo@ksd403.org
Arlene Burkhart-Emery HS/MS Science arlene_emery@ksd403.org
James Farthing MS Social Studies james_farthing@ksd403.org
Tanya Myers HS/MS Resource tanya_myers@ksd403.org
Teresa Francois HS/MS Art teresa_francois@ksd403.org
Rocky Gibson HS/MS Vocational rocky_gibson@ksd403.org
Chelsey Leighton HS/MS Resource chelsey_leighton@ksd403.org
Myron Hamilton HS/MS Business Tech myron_hamilton@ksd403.org
Wendy Hudson HS Language Arts wendy_hudson@ksd403.org
Calah Kulm HS Language Arts calah_kulm@ksd403.org
Tony Lepe HS/MS Spanish/Culture/ELL tony_lepe@ksd403.org
Shawn Madigan 6/7th Grade Math shawn_madigan@ksd403.org
Joe Mohn HS Social Studies joe_mohn@ksd403.org
Nate Phillips HS Math nate_phillips@ksd403.org
Eric Diehl HS/MS Music eric_diehl@ksd403.org
Barbara Schmidt HS/MS Life Skills barbara_schmidt@ksd403.org
Katie Glahn Part-Time 6th Grade ELA katie_glahn@ksd403.org
Jaime Smith MS Language Arts jaime_smith@ksd403.org
Cheryl Uceny HS/MS Consumer Science cheryl_uceny@ksd403.org
Frank Wood HS/MS Health and Fitness frank_wood@ksd403.org
Buddy Woodman MS Science buddy_woodman@ksd403.org
Karri Shelton Library/College and Career Center karri_shelton@ksd403.org
Mary Ann Walling Homeless Liaison maryann_walling@ksd403.org
Brandy Heard Resource Aide brandy_heard@ksd403.org
Debbie Forman Resource Aide debbie_forman@ksd403.org
Suzanne Rector Resource Aide suzanne_rector@ksd403.org
Sue Schnase Resource Aid sue_schnase@ksd403.org
Sherry Cunningham Food Service Director sherry_cunningham@ksd403.org
Cliff Helgeson Cook cliff_helgeson@ksd403.org
Bryan Nash Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor bryan_nash@ksd403.org
Kevin Barnhart Maintenance kevin_barnhart@ksd403.org
Andres Armengol Maintenance andres_armengol@ksd403.org
Sandy Brooks Custodian sandy_brooks@ksd403.org
Leslee Anderson Custodian leslee_anderson@ksd403.org