Calendar

Secondary Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Track-Davis Invitational @ Davis
Davis HS, Yakima
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Boys Baseball @ Selah
Selah
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Track AWAY at Mabton
Mabton MS
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Football Meeting @ KSS
KSS Commons
Fri, Apr 12
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Track-K-Valley Rally @ HOME
Kittitas HS
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys Baseball HOME vs Highland
Kittitas Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Fast Pitch AWAY at Sunnyside Christian
Sunnyside Christian
Tue, Apr 16
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Track-SCAC @ Naches
Naches HS
Wed, Apr 17
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys Baseball HOME vs Union Gap CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Kittitas (Location has changed to HOME)
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Fastpitch HOME vs Mabton
Kittitas Secondary
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Paw 2 256 edited edited JV Fastpitch HOME vs Granger (2 Games)
Kittitas Secondary
Sat, Apr 20
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Baseball & Fastpitch @ Dayton-Waitsburg
Dayton-Waitsburg, Time TBD
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Track-Rotary Invite @ Prosser
Art Fiker Stadium, Prosser
Sun, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paw 2 256 edited edited Athletic Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events