Calendar

Secondary Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys BB AWAY at Union Gap
Union Gap MS
Tue, Nov 27
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Boys/Girls BB HOME vs YNTS (JV/V)
Kittitas Secondary
Wed, Nov 28
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys BB AWAY at Highland
Highland Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited Facilities Study
-
District Board Room
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys BB HOME vs Mabton (C/B/A)
Kittitas Secondary
Tue, Dec 4
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS BB (Girls Only) AWAY at Riverside (JV/V)
Riverside Christian
Wed, Dec 5
Paw 2 256 edited edited Key Communicators
-
District Board Room
Paw 2 256 edited edited Winter Sports Pictures
Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys BB Home vs CTC
Kittitas Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited Key Communicators
-
District Board Room
Fri, Dec 7
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Boys/Girls BB HOME vs LWK (C/JV/V)
Kittitas Secondary
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Boys/Girls BB AWAY at TCP (JV/V)
Tri-Cities Prep HS
Wed, Dec 12
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Boys BB HOME vs Mt. Adams (C/B/A)
Kittitas Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Wrestling HOME Kittitas Express
Kittitas Secondary
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 21
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paw 2 256 edited edited Athletic Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events